Wedding Party

WPBP of the day

If you went back to school, what would it be for? 

Were you a good student in middle school?

In high school, did you ever get elected into a royal court?

Have you been to any school reunions? If so, how were they?
Sunbonnet or cone of shame? You be the judge! Trixie's Blog
My Planning Bio
My Married Bio updated March 4

Re: WPBP of the day

• stina93446stina93446 member
    First Comment
    edited March 2010
    If you went back to school, what would it be for? I think at this point, I may go to school for event planning or teaching. Both ideas are in my mind as of now. 

Were you a good student in middle school? I was pretty good, but my hormones were trying to take over. So.....I was already spending more time thinking about boys. Sigh, I wish I had paid more attention in class. I was a B student when I know that I was capable of a A.

In high school, did you ever get elected into a royal court? No way. I was in the dork band group.

Have you been to any school reunions? If so, how were they?Not yet. I think the first one for me will be my husband's. Mine will be in 2013. Should be interesting if we decide to go.

My Planning Bio
  • If you went back to school, what would it be for? 
    Non-Profit MBA
    Yes, 4.0 (on a 4.0 scale) from kindergarten through college
    See previous answer, which made this unlikely. So no.

5 year was fun but not well attended. 10 year was way more fun, better attended, and I drank way too much, which made it even more fun. Im kinda looking forward to 15, as I am the last of my group to get married, and I kinda want to show him off!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Lilypie Premature Baby tickers