Florida-South Florida
Options

Newbie Monday

The weekend just ended and there has to be some newly engaged brides out there

Come say hello and introduce yourself. :)
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Newbie Monday

• Options
    edited December 2011
    We don't bite!!
    :: Lynette & PJ :: 1.22.11 :: For Sale ::
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    sometimes Innocent
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Tongue out
    :: Lynette & PJ :: 1.22.11 :: For Sale ::
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    anyone anyone?!?!?
    ***February Challenge (South FL Board)*** Me & my FI imageOur Wedding Website: Updated September 18, 2011 155 Invited imageimage 129 Are coming to celebrate! image 26 We'll miss you! image 0 Slackers! RSVP Date: January 9, 2012 Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Newbie here:

well we got engaged in April of '07..but we finally set a date!..well sorta..we want to get married on 11-11-11 but i had nooo idea november was such a popular wedding month and so were sticking with the month but we might have to move the date because of its popularity.

I have aways loved weddign related things..decorations, details, etc.. but i didnt know how hard it was to narrow down all the great ideas into one day and one budget! lol

by the way i looove reading all the great advice you ladies post on here and i have been at work wanting to get out just so i can come home and see whats new on the knot.. =)

im still trying to get the hang of all this...hopefully soon i will Laughing
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Welcome!! 11-11-11 is a very popular weekend, have you looked at venues? Where are you looking?
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Hi, I'm new on here.