Students

Any more NURSING STUDENTS?!

Just finished my first semester of nursing school, and my wedding is the summer after my second semester ends...any more nursing school students out there??

Re: Any more NURSING STUDENTS?!

• Me! Graduating next semester and getting married a month after :)
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Are you soooo excited to be done? I can't wait- and I still have 3 semesters! People say I'm crazy to be planning a wedding- but it makes me feel like a normal person, do you feel the same?
  • Yeah, I hear the same things, and yes it has been chaotic. I can't wait to be done. Nursing school is seriously the hardest thing I have ever done in my life! "Nurses eat their young" is so true for my program.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • I am also a nursing student! Graduating in May and getting married in June =)
  • I also have three semesters left! This May, I finish my finals on the 8th and get married on the 12th...starting to think I'm slightly crazy, but so far, so good. Just finished my 5th final today. I'm really looking forward to not touching a nursing book for a month and just being able to plan my wedding some more!
  • I've got one more semester left, graduate in May and get married a year later... Just ready for school to be over!!!!!

Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • I graduated last May and could not have been happier to be finished. I waited to apply to jobs until July, was hired at the first place I applied, passed my NCLEX in 75 questions and have now been working as a cancer research nurse for nearly a year and a half. Nursing school was definitely worth it, but gah, so exhausting and stressful! Working as a nurse is a breeze compared to school!

• Me! I graduate in May and getting married September 1! It's gonna be a busy summer! :-) I agree with PP, nursing school is definitely the most challenging thing I've taken on! Good luck!
    November Siggy: Bouquet Inspiration Photobucket www.MyVacationCountdown.com Ticker