New York-Hudson Valley
Options

Photojournalist Wedding Photographer

Hi,
Anyone have recos on wedding photographers with a photojournalistic style?  I really like Ricky Restiano but find him to be too pricey.  I'd like to stay within the 2K range.
thanks!

Re: Photojournalist Wedding Photographer

• Options
    Try Christopher Studio's in Pearl River

In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_new-york-hudson-valley_photojournalist-wedding-photographer?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:113Discussion:683a2edb-ee99-457d-b05c-9839a2af71cbPost:54acef01-3817-4f78-b704-0bbac9c98400">Photojournalist Wedding Photographer</a>:
    [QUOTE]Hi, Anyone have recos on wedding photographers with a photojournalistic style?  I really like Ricky Restiano but find him to be too pricey.  I'd like to stay within the 2K range. thanks!
    Posted by smitten77[/QUOTE]
  • Options
    Hi! I am a wedding photographer and prefer shooting more journalistic than posed : if you are still looking for a photographer please visit my portfolio www.joannepio.com
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_new-york-hudson-valley_photojournalist-wedding-photographer?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:113Discussion:683a2edb-ee99-457d-b05c-9839a2af71cbPost:54acef01-3817-4f78-b704-0bbac9c98400">Photojournalist Wedding Photographer</a>:
    [QUOTE]Hi, Anyone have recos on wedding photographers with a photojournalistic style?  I really like Ricky Restiano but find him to be too pricey.  I'd like to stay within the 2K range. thanks!
    Posted by smitten77[/QUOTE]

<div>
    </div><div>try christine studios they are based out of rockland county.</div>
  • Options
    I'm using Mitch Wojnarowicz... his work is amazing but he's a little pricey.