June 2013 Role Call

1235»

Re: June 2013 Role Call

• Megan/ Dominic
    22/23
    April 30, 2010
    April 27, 2012
    June 29, 2013
    We met at a party through mutual friends. I was super umm... happy... and tripped over him to say hi to my other friends. We ended up hanging out the entire night!
    Renaissance Hotel Downtown Columbus (Ohio)
    Purple and green... Purple is my favorite color and green is his!
    We are both huge baseball fans so we're having a baseball themed wedding!
    www.weddingwire.com/domandmegan (sorry, I'm cheating on TheKnot, but they had better backgrounds!)
    It was almost 2 years to the day of dating. We went to a Cleveland Indians game and then came back to the spot where he asked me to be his girlfriend. It just happens to be by the sweetest lake with a water fountain! We went back to his house, told all of our friends, and celebrated with champagne and Reeses!
    I am a current Masters student and part-time day care worker. He is a sales manager at a business firm.
    ~Forever and ever. Amen.~
  • Name/FI name: Krystyn and Juan

Age/FI age: 19 and 21 (he'll be 22 before the wedding)

When did you start dating:

When did you get engaged:
    August 2012

Wedding date:
    June 2nd, 2013

Interesting fact:
    Our wedding date is my gradfather's 85th birthday. We chose this on purpose as a special way to honor my grandfather, whom I've very close with and has recently been diagnosed with an aggressive form of cancer.

Wedding Venue/Location:
    An outdoor ceremony/indoor reception venue near Lansing MI.

Colour(s):
    Plum, Charcoal and Ivory.

How are you personalizing your wedding?: