Destination Weddings Discussions
Options

Bora Bora, Hawaii, or somewhere tropical. Help! March 2015 wedding

We just set our date within this last week and he told me he wants a destination wedding to somewhere tropical. I have no idea about venues as I was looking at a venue here that reminds me of Tuscany. I would love suggestions!!! We will be taking both of our families there (3 groups since I am adopted) so we need room for a good amount of people. He also has 7 guys in his party so they need to allow for a max of 14 bridal party members. I am about to start dress shopping so I need to have an idea about venues. I also have a daughter that will be 4 in less than a month and my niece is 2 so kids will be there. Trying to stay under $100k for both the destination wedding and a local reception please. I want to take my own photographer, videographer, and cake lady unless there is an amazing photographer and videographer there. (I am a wedding photographer so I know a lot of photographers that I would love to take with me, lol) Thanks guys! This is my first post here as I am a little overwhelmed with working so much and trying to figure out how to pull off a destination wedding in just under 7 months. I can use all the help I can get to point me in the right direction.

Re: Bora Bora, Hawaii, or somewhere tropical. Help! March 2015 wedding

• Options