Knottie Tech Help

Unable to edit my inner bride

Ca someone help this new knottie?

Re: Unable to edit my inner bride

• Let's hope @KnotPorscha came to work today and can answer your question (I'm no help, sorry). You can also try to inbox her with your question.
  • edited July 2014
    That's okay, thanx for the effort ...I'm totally new to all of this. do i just inbox her to that username?
  • Yep! Click on her name above in my post and you'll get to her profile. Off to the right, there should be a big blue button that says "Private Message."
  • Thanx so much!
  • Hey PDKH,

Still no response, i even e-mailed the helpdesk with screen shots but o word. Its been almost a week now
  • Ugh, I'm so sorry. The Knot sucks at helping its users in general. But the forum members are great, so don't leave! 

@KnotPorscha - you seriously can't help us out here? This is unacceptable. 
  • Sorry you're not getting a response.  You would think The Knot would want to reflect a positive image on the forums, but that's clearly not the case.....the forums are run very poorly.  It's a joke.
  • And still nothing is resolved. Ur absolutely right Joan...smh!

• Not even the courtesy of a response to say "We'll look into it," even after being paged. This makes me sad. Good thing community members read this board and often chime in to answer tech questions or people might never get the help they need. Sorry none of the members were able to help you, though, OP!
    What did you think would happen if you walked up to a group of internet strangers and told them to get shoehorned by their lady doc?~StageManager14

• Really sorry for the delay but please contact our customer service team for assistance. They can be reached at 877-335-5252 or feedback@theknot.com 

KP
  • Seriously, @KnotPorscha - can you not read? She ALREADY emailed the help desk and they apparently didn't think she was worth a response. You can't contact them for her or provide some sort of guidance?