New York

Opinions please before I buy!

Okay, I'm not REALLY buying these. God bless vistaprint for giving me 100 free save the dates! How do they look?

yay/nay? I designed them myself which I'm not very good at and I need unbiased opinions!
Daisypath Wedding tickers

Re: Opinions please before I buy!

• edited December 2011
    We're starting to look for ours and I was wondering about Vista Print. I think they are both great, but the first one catches the eye. I love fall weddings!
    image 131 invited image 120 are ready to party! image 11 will miss the festivities! Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_central-new-york_opinions-please-before-buy?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:621Discussion:9ff7b3c5-4e5e-4f12-abdd-97f2ebd92a15Post:226d3343-c8e5-4ac9-96dd-f9d386b9a572">Re: Opinions please before I buy!</a>:
    [QUOTE]We're starting to look for ours and I was wondering about Vista Print. I think they are both great, but the first one catches the eye. I love fall weddings!
    Posted by JN382[/QUOTE]

It's actually the same! The first picture is the front of the postcard and the second picture is the back of it. If you're thinking about vistaprint, go for it! Once you sign up you get free stuff all the time. This is the 3rd or 4th times I've been offered 100 free invitations or STD's.

(PS, I can't REALLY tell by the picture but I think we have the same engagement ring!)
  • raes19raes19 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I think it's nice, the colors are really pretty. I like the idea of doing a postcard, if I had mine to do over again that's probably what I would do. And you can't beat free, so I say go for it!
    Photobucket BabyFruit Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    I did a Vistaprint postcard and they were great (and cheap!)