Not Engaged Yet
Options

Put these events in order.

Stolen from SB

*** For the purposes of this exercise, "gainful employment" would be a full-time, support yourself job. Put these events in order: Get engaged
Get marriedBuy a house (condo/TH)Get PGHave baby #1 (or #2 or #3)Graduate collegeGraduate high school (get GED)Meet DHMove out of parent's house for goodStart collegeBecome gainfully employedBuy a carLose virginityGet drunk for the first time
I'm not good at feelings.

Re: Put these events in order.

• Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Meet DHLose VirginityGet drunk for the first timeMove out of parent's house for goodGraduate HSBecome gainfully employedGet PGBuy carGet engagedGet marriedGet PGHave baby #1Buy houseGet divorcedGet engagedGet married
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    alanna91alanna91 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Meet BF
    Lose virginity
    Buy a car
    Graduate high school (get GED)
    Start college
    (Where I am now...I haven't gotten too far!)
    Graduate College
    Get engaged
    Move out of parent's house for good
    Become gainfully employed
    Get married
    Buy a house (condo/TH)
    Get PG (pregnant?)
    Have baby #1 (or #2 or #3)

White Knot
  • Options
    elanniselannis member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    So far***Buy a car (used)Graduate high schoolStart collegeLose virginityGet drunk for the first timeGraduate collegeMeet FIBecome gainfully employedMove out of parents' house for goodGet engaged Soon to come ***Get married (next year)Find a better job Buy a house (hopefully w/in 2 years)Get a puppyGet PG (hopefully w/in 3 years)Have baby #1Get PG again (no clue when)Have baby #2 ETA: **
    -Ely

Daisypath Wedding tickers
  • Options
    sparkles88sparkles88 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011