Not Engaged Yet
Options

Anyone Around?

I feel like the board has been super slow the past couple of days. What is everyone up to?

Re: Anyone Around?

• Options
    I'm in the middle of midterms. But reading week is the week after next, which will be a much needed break!

I actually should be studying for Occupational Health and Safety right now, but as I'm sure you can guess from the course title, it's soooo booorrrrrring. Blech.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

Life is good today.
  • Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited February 2012
    I am browsing the r/aww section of Reddit.  Earlier we were trying to figure out the breed of one of the cats we adopted on Thursday.  The shelter said he is part Siamese, but we didn't think that was correct.  Google is telling me he's probably a Ragdoll.

This is Finn:

And this is Cambria:
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    Beads - You are already on midterms? When did your semester start?

• Options
    January 3
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

Life is good today.
  • Options
    Awww I love your kitty Audgie :)

I'm here! I got home from BF's at around 5 and no one will be home until 11:30 or so. I made dinner for myself, cleaned the kitchen, did a bunch of job search/organizational stuff (I have 2 interviews this week, woo!), read all the blogs I follow and now am SO BORED.

I reaeeelly want to watch Season 2 of Buffy but I can't find it for free anywhere online. I'm going to get it at the library tomorrow, but now I'm watching Titanic for the billionth time and drinking knockoff Baileys :)
    And if the stormy weather came...I'd just kiss you in the rain... Daisypath Anniversary tickers image
  • Options
    I don't think I've seen Titanic since it first came out.

• Options