Not Engaged Yet
Options

I'm annoying because...

I always forget things DH tells me. I'm soo the stereotypical guy in that aspect of our relationship. I NEVER listen.

I'm repetitive. I repeat myself. (see??)

How are you annoying?

Re: I'm annoying because...

• Options
    I've been bugging everyone around me with plans for the next two months.  It's not my fault my calendar is packed until after the first of the year, and if you people want me to do things, we're nailing stuff down NOW.
    I french with my man
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    I ramble. I don't remember stuff.

I am not a neat freak

I have a temper

I have odd quirks (our laundry is in the kitchen, and I'm vehemently against him walking fresh from the shower into the kitchen to pull clothes out of the laundry in just a towel.)
  • Options
    I like making plans to the tee. I don't like being spontaneous.

I always self diagnose myself on Wed MD or google and drive my friends and family crazy.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

• Options

I'm OCD with my grocery shopping list.  It drives my SO crazy.  It's down to a spreadsheet categorized by aisles in the grocery store.  I'm working on it now since we are going grocery shopping on Sunday lol. 

Wedding Countdown Ticker

image 59 Invited
    image 36 Yes
    image 2 No
    image 21 Unknown
  • Options
    ...I'm lazy. I still haven't unpacked from when I went to VT weeks ago. I also haven't switched out my spring/summer clothes with my fall/winter clothes so stuff is literally everywhere.

• Options
    I'm annoying because I've been a bit whiny about my NEY status

I'm also annoying because I have separate cooking tools/pans that can only be used for meat.

Anniversary

• Options