Not Engaged Yet
Options

When is he going to buy it for me already?

He keeps saying "soon." When he "has the money." I know I should just be grateful he wants to buy it for me, and that I should just be patient, but I can't help but drive myself crazy about it. I bookmarked it, and I open the link CONSTANTLY and just stare at it. I can't wait for it to be in my possession. For it to be mine. It's soooo gorgeous.

I am, of course, talking about my Coach bag.

Re: When is he going to buy it for me already?

• Options
    AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Link plz.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    polkadot111polkadot111 member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Dangit! You had me.
    Used to be bourgehm. +1,500 posts. Silly knot
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I want it!!!!!!!!!!! Sooo cute!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Oh, that's niice.

The ship we were on for our honeymoon had a Coach store, so I picked me up 2 more purses and a snazzy Coach umbrella.

• Options
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_going-buy-already?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:aaf6d366-6d09-4b4d-b5fd-38e835342afaPost:0a27769f-e875-4e1c-ba25-03b780f950e1">Re: When is he going to buy it for me already?</a>:
    [QUOTE]Oh, that's niice. <strong>The ship we were on for our honeymoon had a Coach store</strong>, so I picked me up 2 more purses and a snazzy Coach umbrella.
    Posted by AudgiePodge[/QUOTE]

JEALOUS. I would have lived in that store. I have a pair of Coach sneakers that I love to death. I'm a Coach hoar.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I need more money for coach things. When I win the lottery, I am buying a few coach purses...
  • Options