New Hampshire
Options

New here

Hi Ladies! My name is Jessica. I am new to the NH board. I currently live in PA but we are strongly considering relocating to NH in the near future. Whichever way it turns out, we are looking at the possibility of having our wedding out there next summer/fall since my family lives there. It would be around the Manchester area. If anyone has any recommendations on locations (ceremony and reception at the same place) that would be wonderful! Not too pricey! It's nice to meet all of you and thank you in advance for your help!

Re: New here

• Options
    FireDancer04FireDancer04 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Congrats and welcome to the board. All of ladies here are wonderfull! In Gabs siggy she has a link to the NH board which includes links to vendors and site used by NH knotties. GL and happy planning!!!
  • Options
    FireDancer04FireDancer04 member
    edited December 2011
  • Options
    Mrs BabsMrs Babs member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I'm getting married at Brookstone Park in Derry next week. I can give you more info after the wedding but so far they have been great to work with. They have a beautiful ballroom with a terrace right outside a set of french doors where they have ceremonies. It overlooks a nice pond and fountain. There is no room fee and the food is delicious. Good luck and congrats!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    dls.1215dls.1215 member
    edited December 2011
    Welcome! I'm getting married at Candia Woods in Candia. Its a golf course with a ceremony area and a function room. It is about 15 minutes from Manchester and a lot cheaper because of the small separation from the city.
    April 2010 January SC - Favorite Picture from the Holidays
    DH & I at the Light Festival

Anniversary

PersonalMilestone
  • Options
    Luv2Cook27Luv2Cook27 member
    edited December 2011