Attire & Accessories Forum

My dream dress! BUT where is it from?

I have fallen in love with this dress online, but have only seen it listed on Chinese imitation wedding dress websites. Does anyone know the original designer? Thank you! P.s. This is my first time posting, so I apologize for any problems with the images.

Re: My dream dress! BUT where is it from?

• I don't think it's a knock off and instead one of their own designs, I couldn't find anything similar and the picture isn't stolen from another site. So, if you are willing to risk it, go for it.
    "There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness." -Friedrich Nietzsche, "On Reading and Writing"
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_attire-accessories_my-dream-dress-but-where-is-it-from?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding BoardsForum:15Discussion:e5b0f1aa-e6df-4269-aa91-7b7d3029b3ecPost:a0384315-a5a2-435e-8cf6-ed9c271b7526">Re: My dream dress! BUT where is it from?</a>:
    [QUOTE]I don't think it's a knock off and instead one of their own designs, I couldn't find anything similar and the picture isn't stolen from another site. So, if you are willing to risk it, go for it.
    Posted by msuprincess04[/QUOTE]

Even the one I found for sale on recycledbrides.com, stated she bought it from a Chinese website and it didnt fit. It was cheaper for her to sell it, than send it back.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_attire-accessories_my-dream-dress-but-where-is-it-from?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding BoardsForum:15Discussion:e5b0f1aa-e6df-4269-aa91-7b7d3029b3ecPost:b6187408-4d11-486d-8dde-baa1e75a5256">Re: My dream dress! BUT where is it from?</a>: