Texas-Dallas and Ft. Worth
Options

***llc_lauren***

Are you an Aggie?? I saw the picture of you dunking your ring (or I think that's what you were doing). I will be a senior at A&M this Fall!! Just wondering if you went there or were still there...

Re: ***llc_lauren***

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Yep! I graduated Spring of '05.  And yes, that is my MOH Kristen and me dunking our rings on the back porch of Northgate (back when you could drink out there) fall of '04.  Congrats on your senior year, what are you majoring in?
  • Options
    DonnaariesDonnaaries member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    **butting in** lauren, i'm also class of '05! 
    D&M Bio
    Now with vendor reviews!
    Donna Cooks: My Food Blog
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Really??? I wonder if we knew any of the same people... most of my friends were in the business school, but I did have fish camp friends that were other majors.  The biggest people person I can think of was my friend Brett Vanderbrook, it seems like he knew everyone on campus.  Did you ever hear of him? I know it's a big campus lol.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Majoring in Human resources, minor in Business. I'm applying for the MBA program for next fall there too! I must just love college station...haha. I'm dunking my ring September, 18th. Not too sure about it that yet - I'm not a big drinker (aka can't handle a whole pitcher) and beer is my LEAST favorite drink. Maybe I'll do it in a prissy drink and pretend...g's I need to man up.
  • Options
    DonnaariesDonnaaries member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011