Getting in Shape
Options

NGISR Poll

Alright, so we did the meet and greet and we heard about your getting in shape motivations and journey's, now let's hear a little more about you!

What's your first name?

How old are you?

What do you do?

Any pets?

How long have you known your SO?

Favourite colour?

Annnnd, slightly GIS related, what's your favourite fruit?
We'll just not tell H about this little fact, m'kay?
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: NGISR Poll

• Options
    What's your first name? Andrea

How old are you?  26

What do you do? I'm a research engineer in the automotive industry.

Any pets?  2 cats, Meka (2.5 yrs) and Chloe (8 months)

How long have you known your SO? 7.5 years

Favourite colour? blue

Annnnd, slightly GIS related, what's your favourite fruit? normally, apples, right now? bananas!
    We'll just not tell H about this little fact, m'kay?
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    NebbNebb member
    5 Love Its First Comment Combo Breaker
    What's your first name? Sam

How old are you? 26

What do you do? Nothing! Ive been unemployed since December

Any pets? I have a pug named vinnie

How long have you known your SO? we just had our 6yr anniversary last month

Favourite colour? green (all shades but forest and hunter), and turquoise

Annnnd, slightly GIS related, what's your favourite fruit?I love most fruit - nectarines are my #1 fave, but I also really love apples (in the fall ONLY), clementine oranges, strawberries, cherries, raspberries, pears, kiwis, bananas, and peaches.
  • Options
    What's your first name? Farrah

How old are you?  23

What do you do? Freelance journalist

Any pets?  Sadly no. Hopefully after I graduate. I would to have a dog.

How long have you known your SO? Almost 4 years. But I've known his family forever. His uncle was the best man in my parents' wedding. Weird, eh?

Favourite colour? Pink

Annnnd, slightly GIS related, what's your favourite fruit? Bananas. Yummm.