African American Weddings
Options

Hey Ladies!

I just wanted to stop by and say Hi! If you are friends with me on FB there are a lot of pics being uploaded from the wedding.I really enjoyed my day, I was a little upset that it started an hour late because of the DJ!! He didnt get to the wedding to set up until 4! The wedding started at 4! That caused us to not get as many professional shots as I wanted and not to mention he was WACK!!! Everyone talked about him ALL night AND this clown started shouting out barbershops during my reception!!! My daddy had to hold me back from going off on him. But overall I had a lot of fun, enjoyed myself and my guests had fun. I'm not really good with the whole tinypic thing but I'm going to try and add some pics here and there.

Re: Hey Ladies!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Yay Congrats! You guys looked lovely! I'm glad you had a great day, regardless of your WACK DJ. In the end all that matters is that you and your boo are now Husband and Wife! Yay!  
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    He did NOT shout out barbershops!!! Lawd please go online and put him on blast ..you look beautiful, Im going to go look at the other pics..
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Soooo beautiful! You guys are a vision in white! As for the DJ, i know y'all didn't tip his whack azz right?!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Thanks everyone!  Cat naw we didnt tip him and DH is mad he paid him in full! My brother got to the point where he asked him if he had a jack or whatever that he could plug up his IPOD to and he could play that.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Girl that is CRAZY! I'm glad y'all didn't let Wacko steal your joy! YOU'S MARRIED!!!!
  • Options
    edited December 2011