Christian Weddings
Options

Just Ask

Hi there,
I got married in July.  Since then I have been trying to make my home on thenest and frankly compared to the excitement on theknot there is on comparison!  I miss the Christian Knotties! 
Anyway, I had a rather traditional Christan wedding, in a nice chapel, out door reception with lots of DIY stuff, on a budget of $6000.  I was just wondering if anyone had any questions from wedding to honeymoon that they might want to ask?  I know lots of people do this, but I miss talking to Christians on the other boards and wanted to come back (kinda feels like home cause I planned my wedding for almost 1.5 years).  I am by no means an expert, but I would love to answer wedding questions if you have them, based on my experience. 
I hope you all have beautiful days, and they meet all of your dreams! 
Blessings!

Re: Just Ask

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Where did you and DH honeymoon? How long? What are you loving about married life? What is not so great about married life? Share your favorite wedding memory!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    felkelsfelkels member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hi there!  Wow, lots of questions! 
    Where did you and DH honeymoon?