Wedding Woes

My problem is MY parents..

About 3 years ago my parents got a divorce and immediately got remarried and want nothing to do with each other. For example, I graduated from college last December and afterwards (according to my fiance and friend) my dad bolted out the side door with my gma. He didn't even hang out afterwards to take pics or whatever and we are starting to actually have a father-daughter relationship that we never had when I was growing up. (He wasn't even going to GO to my graduation.) Anyways, this got me thinking, "what the hell is going to happen when I get married??". My fiance and I decided we want a very small wedding/reception a few close friends and family (most of which are in the wedding party so about 6 with 3 being in the party) and I'm worried about the mom-dad thing. I plan on sitting both of them down and telling them how it is. That the other will be there and if you don't think you can be civil then I'm sorry but, you will not be invited. Honestly, I don't want either of them there. Because, even if they still say they can be civil, I don't want to have the added stress if they are going to ruin my day or not.