Destination Weddings Discussions
Options

Today's DW Knottie of the Day

donnanicole77 aka Donna!!!

I love that you two have been together for 13 years - gives me hope that I will get married. Your wedding is going to be amazing. I'm not sure what it is about DR, but everyone's wedding that has ever been there has been amazing. I cannot wait to see the pictures from your wedding. I wish you two a safe flight and a wonderful marriage!!!

1. First Name & Fiance's First Name   Donna and Mark

2. Your Age and Fiance's Age   I'm 34, and he's 35.

3. What city were you born in?  We were both born in Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada

4. What city do you live in?  We live in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

5. Where did you go to college?  We both went to Memorial University of Newfoundland and got our undergrad degrees.  Then, a couple years later, we both decided to go back to school, and he studied as a Millwright, and me as an x-ray tech.

6. What was your major?  In university, I majored in Psychology, with a minor in Linguistics. 

7. What is your current job?  I'm an x-ray tech.

8. What is your dream job?  Hmm, I never know how to answer this.  Truthfully, I love my job cause I work with some amazing people, and I get to interact with lots of people everyday.  But, if I wasn't doing this, I think being a beauty editor at a magazine would be amazing!!  To get to play with make-up and hair products everyday sounds fantastic.