Pennsylvania-Philadelphia
Options

Springhaven Country Club

Hi all!

I'm new to the Knot, but loving it! I recently got engaged and am very interested in the Springhaven Country Club for the reception (it's right in the town where I grew up, Wallingford, PA, which makes it easy for everyone.) But I can't get home to see it until 7/10 and they have practically no wedding pictures online.

Anyone having their wedding there, or ever been to a wedding there, and can offer me feedback? (Also curious to know the base wedding package price, which they don't give...)

Thanks! :)

Re: Springhaven Country Club

• Options
    efred520efred520 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    My dad and stepmom are members there and have attended weddings there, they said the ballroom was very nice.  I'm not having my wedding there, but I did email for info and they sent me their whole wedding packet with prices.  If you email them for info, they should do the same for you.  I don't know if they have changed their prices since February (which is when I emailed), but their prices are based on the entree and range from $96 to $110 per person. 

Hope that helps :)
  • Options
    tua13882tua13882 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011