Florida-South Florida
Options

I'm a newbie!!!

Hello ladies.. I've been lurking for a while but wanted to introduce myself. My FI and I live in DC but we are from Miami and our wedding will be there  (10/15/11)
you all seem so helpful compared to other boards i've seen. I also wanted to thank you- without knowing it, u all have been a tremendous help in my wedding planning since I can't travel back and forth to Fla often.
i've gotten so many vendor rec's from you girls:
I'm pretty sure we will be using Gil Sosa for our florists & jcaruncho2011- I think we are going to use travis harris for photograhy.. how did u find him?
thanks again ladies!
Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: I'm a newbie!!!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Welcome to the board and congrats!! So glad we could help you out! If you need help with anything don't hesitate to ask... as you already know these girls are amazing and full of tons of advice!
    :: Lynette & PJ :: 1.22.11 :: For Sale ::
  • Options
    edited December 2011