Florida-South Florida
Options

Wedding Planner

I just started the Wedding Planning Fiasco & I have realized that I barely have time for anything. I have 2 planners in mind, that are highly reccomended by friends of mine. Though I just don't want to hire the 1st one I meet with.

Who do you girls recommend and why? I am pretty much looking for a full Wedding planner, since between the work, Daughter & my Fiance I barely have time to breath.
TIA

Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: Wedding Planner

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I am using Jennifer of Jennifer J Events.  She has been awesome, her response time is most impressive and she has a wealth of knowledge. 
  • Options
    Krysta6Krysta6 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I have been working with Vanessa from Karma Goddess for over 9 months. She is awesome! Always gets back to me quickly and has made wedding planning easy. We just clicked personality wise which I think is important because I talk to her/ see her the most out of all my vendors
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Vicky with Mia Bella Events and Design!

She's awesome to work with and super organized and responsive!

http://www.miabellablog.blogspot.com/

Tell her Giannina sent you :)
    Wedding Countdown Ticker image
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I am also using Jennifer from Jennifer J Events. We hired her mid-way through booking our big vendors and I'm so glad we did. We are plannng from afar so she has been a huge help for us booking the rest of our vendors, giving us recommendations, ideas, etc.
  • Options
    FaithCaitlinFaithCaitlin member
    5 Love Its First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Danielle Pearson. You can find her on Facebook at Danielle Pearson Events! She's amazing, organized and professional.

imageUntitledmy read shelf:
    Faith (FaithCaitlin)'s book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)
  • Options