Just Engaged and Proposals
Options

Hello i'm a Newbie;)

Re: Hello i'm a Newbie;)

• Options
    Welcome! 

A couple of things to make it easier for you:
    Don't use all caps (we don't like being shouted at. :) )
    Use paragraphs
    And saying you will get married and have a vow renewal in less than a year will get you comments.  Don't feel bad about that and don't take it personally. 

Other than that, ask your questions!  You'll get very honest answers. 
  • Options
    Thanks for the advice on the all caps lolz.. I didnt see it that way (shouting) but now i think about it, it is lolz..
    Thank you
  • Options
    No problem.
  • Options
    mwhitson14mwhitson14 member
    5 Love Its Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited February 2010
    Wow, you named your son chaos? I generally think of chaos as to be a bad thing. Andplusalso, it's really stupid to include full names like that, especially a name that uncommon. That may not be their last names (may be middles) but still.

You also need to correct the spelling in your siggy, it's tomorrow.

What's going on with your Feb 2011 thing? Is it a wedding or a renewal? Or are you having a wedding then a renewal? I'm confused.
    (Married)meganandshane.weebly.com~
    (Planning)shaneandmegan.weebly.com
  • Options
    pbrock435pbrock435 member
    First Comment
    edited February 2010

• Options
    congrats and welcome ! happy planning.
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_just-engaged-proposals_hello-im-newbie?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:683Discussion:c7a3e1cb-b1e1-4885-8b10-3161c9cddad1Post:e20afc4b-d2e1-4777-b14d-5f89404e4f3b">Re: Hello i'm a Newbie;)</a>: