Hawaii
Options

Oahu Photographers & Florists

Good morning!! I am new to this so hopefully I'm doing this right, haha...my fiance and I are planning on getting married at Turtle Bay Resort August 2010. It's been a long hard process trying to decide between having it in SoCal or Hawaii.  We are 99% set on Hawaii b/c we both love it there and we can save money by having a smaller wedding...however we are also planning on having a Chinese banquet dinner reception up in SF.  I'm looking for a good photographer located in Oahu with reasonable prices for a full day of shooting (from getting ready to the end of the reception)...any recommendations??  Also, if anyone can recommend a good florist that works well with your budget, please let me know :)  My friend used Always Flowers and really liked them, but I just wanted to get some other suggestions...any advice is greatly appreciated!Thanks!

Re: Oahu Photographers & Florists

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Welcome!I will be getting married right near Turtle Bay next year- that's the resort where my fiance and I will be staying at.  A lot of girls on this board like Frank Amodo and Shawn Starr, but they were out of my price range.  I would recommend Adam Palmer (www.adamapalmer.com).  This is who we're going with and I love his pictures.  He also has a discounted rate for weddings on the North Shore.  If you need any more info,  let me know!
  • Options
    edited December 2011