Alabama
Options

Gown In Montgomery

I am a student at Troy University and my mom is coming down to look for wedding dresses but I dont know of any bridal shops.
Hoping yall can help!
We are willing to travel to: Dothan, Montgomery, Prattville

Re: Gown In Montgomery

• Options
    edited December 2011

DO NOT go to David's Bridal in Montgomery!! That place is horrible and no one wants to help you.

They do have a David's Bridal in Birmingham. They also have other bridal stores there. Just goggle it.

Hope that helps! Happy Shopping!

Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    If you're willing to go a little farther to Birmingham, The White House is wonderful :) They give EXCELLENT service, but they didn't carry the particular line of bridal dresses that I ended up choosing from. However, if they had carried the right dress that I wanted, I would have DEFINITELY purchased from them. They are just fabulous!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    All about Weddings on Atlanta Highway. I have never been in there so I can't tell you how they are or what kind of selection they have.

All About Weddings
    • 7750 Atlanta Highway Somerset Shoppes
    • Montgomery Alabama  36117
    • 334-272-0221

• Options
    edited December 2011
    hey,
    i got mine at a shop called denson's on zelda road. i especially liked the woman who works there on wednesdays. i went to every shop i could find in montgomery and i was happy buying from this one. it has lots and lots and lots of dresses for sale too, which was awesome for me.
    another one that i thought was really nice is in the shopping center at the corner of taylor and atl hw, where that relitavely new publix is. i can't remember the name...
    my sister in law got hers at penolias, which is in one of those little house lookin shops on mulberry, but there wasn't anything in there i really loved. the woman is sweet and helpful though.