New York-Hudson Valley

invitations

hi everyone... how far ahead did everyone purchase their invitations? Anyone had their's custom made? Who did you use?
imageBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker
Hello. I've waited here for you. Everlong<3<br>

Re: invitations

• edited December 2011
    I designed our invitations since I'm a web/graphic designer. We found one we wanted, I made it and put all of our info in it and then made pocketfolds to put everything in. They look amazing and we've gotten a lot of compliments on them--I'll send you a link to my bio since it disappeared. I had everything printed from VistaPrint--I think everything cost about $50!
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • MidgetteMidgette member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hey Krista can i rent u out for next year?

• edited December 2011
    Sure =0) I love designing! I did one of my gf's as her wedding gift--they looked amazing! I did all of her wedding stuff--invitations, save the dates, programs, menus. You name it, I did it!
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • edited December 2011
    I looked at invitations about 6 months out, ordered at about 4 months.  They had the proof to me in a week and the invitations about another week later.  I did not have custommade but I loved my invites! 
  • kittykat956kittykat956 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011