New Jersey
Options

Reception Hall Pricing

Is anyone familiar with the pricing of the following reception halls for a Friday or Saturday in November. I know there will be a diffence between the days but I'm just looking for an average range.
Thanks

Primavera Regency
Valley Regency
Ill Villaggio
Highlwan Pavillion
Stone House @ Stirling Ridge
English Manor
Knoll Country Club

Also any reviews would be helpful as I'm just beginning my search.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Re: Reception Hall Pricing

• Options
    sgdc2011sgdc2011 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I just booked the Primavera for a Saturday Night in July.. there prices for the lower package started at $127 pp ++ but they were running a deal to get the upper package for the price of the lower package.  I'm not sure if they are still running it, but we went for a tasting yesterday... DELICIOUS.

The English Manor was $130 pp ++ for a Saturday

Valley Regency for my friends wedding in November was 125 ++ for a Saturday night.

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I just got married at the English Manor in August, on a Friday night and paid $90 per person
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    oh and I absolutely adored the venue and had a teriffic experience there. I can't recommend them enough!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I looked at Highlawn and Stone House for my Spring wedding.  Highlawn was somewhere around $100/person  before tax/tip and they seemed very willing to negotiate.  Stone House was quite a bit more (I think around $175/person plus tax and tip).  I really liked Stone House but they didn't seem too flexible on the times and pricing, although I didn't try that hard.  I wasn't crazy about the room layout at Highlawn but it is a beautiful setting. I've eaten at the restaurant there and the food is pretty good.
    My Blog Image and video hosting by TinyPic