Nevada-Las Vegas
Options

Back with reviews! LONG

So, I know I am not a frequent poster, but seriously, we had the best time ever and I could not have done any of it without you knotties!  I love you guys!!

Here are some reviews from our wedding – loved every minute of it.  Vegas is the best place to get married!

Springs Preserve: A++++

I only had 2 requirements when planning – I wanted my ceremony outside, and I wanted the ceremony and reception in the same place.  That narrowed down the choices a lot. By far the best decision we made and not as pricey as you would think.  The people there were so on top of everything – I plan events for a living and I’m not easily impressed, but they were so great.  Michelle who I worked with was almost like having a wedding planner.  Our reception was in a museum that was architecturally stunning and the food was beyond amazing.  Our wedding was just 25 guests but they could handle big groups too.  I cannot say enough about the place and my guests were blown away. Best decision ever.

Bently Wilson:  A++
No pics back yet but I know they will be great! What can I say that everyone hasn’t already said – Todd is the just the best.  He managed to make me like having my picture taken.  I can’t wait to see the pics.

Travis Allen as Elvis: A++

OMG this was the hit of the whole wedding. He had all 25 guests (even my hipster friends who I was sure would roll their eyes at the thought) in a conga line! Travis stayed an extra 40 mins or so and he refused to charge us.  Everyone loved him and I was blown away by how much he looked like Elvis!  So great.

DJ Harry O: A+++

Harry is such a great DJ!  I can't believe he got 25 guests to dance and to think, I wasn't going to have a DJ!  Amazing.  Found all of our obscure requests and was just super and keeping the flow of the event going.  Awesome and great if you don't like super cheesy type of stuff - although I am sure he can do that too if you wanted!

Jimmy MacNamara, Officiant: A++