Nevada-Las Vegas
Options

Newbie - Future Las Vegas Bride!!

Hey there,

Athough I have already posted a few times on there just though I should let you all know I am a newbie to this sight so any and all help/recomendations would be really appreciated!

We are getting married 10th September 2012 at Chapel of Flowers. We CAN NOT WAIT!!!
There was no way we were getting married in the UK and just HAD to book Vegas.
So any help, tips, advice or general info I would be very grateful.
Much Love xxxxxxx

Re: Newbie - Future Las Vegas Bride!!

• Options
    wallacjewallacje member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its First Answer Name Dropper
    edited December 2011
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Congratulations - another UK bride!!  I am too...and we felt the same about having a UK wedding versus a Las Vegas wedding.

There's a whole lot of help on these boards.  From the advice and reviews I booked Harmony Medina for hair and makeup, and Todd Wilson from Bently and Wilson for photography.  The prices are so much better and more realistic than in the UK, and both Harmony and Todd have been really responsive, even though our wedding (12th June 2012) isn't for another seven months!

Good luck!

CAJLondon
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Welcome! Happy Planning!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
  • Options
    direy25direy25 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Welcome to the board!
    Married 5.6.11

Lilypie Premature Baby tickers

• Options
    MNVegasMNVegas member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Congrats and welcome! We were married at COTF last year and had a great experience.

Keep us posted on your plans.
  • Options
    starryeyed77starryeyed77 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
  • Options
    edited December 2011