Pennsylvania-Pittsburgh

PW: Seeking hair cut opinions

Since we are kinda slow today... I could use knottie opinions. I want to get my hairs cut, but not sure how much to get cut off. Mike doesn't want me to get any cut off because he thinks that I should have long, 'sex kitten' hair forever, but I want a change. Does anyone want to give opinions or find me some good haircut pics?So... My hair now + a goofy Molly face (me trying desperately to look not cheesy):My hair as short as I'd want it:You can't see where it ends easily, but it is above my shoulders. Any ideas are appreciated. :)
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: PW: Seeking hair cut opinions

• edited December 2011
    Holy lots of pictures of me. Sorry! :P
  • edited December 2011
    I like the pic you have with it right above your shoulders. It looks nice. Would you consider bangs?
  • edited December 2011
    I like it shoulder-length too, I'm not good at picking out haircuts so I have no pictures for you....so I'm worthless :P

Vacation

• edited December 2011
    Usually I'm a big fan of short hair, but I really like yours longer.  I'd say just get a few inches. Maybe add some more layers, or those side-swept bangs.
  • edited December 2011
    Thanks! No bangs for me. My hair is way too thick and they don't work on me. I usually have longer layers around my face to take away the all one length look. I'm curious... why do you say the shorter hair? Just wonderin'. :)
  • McBridetobeMcBridetobe member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I am jealousE of your hair right now - it looks awesome IMO!  But it is super cute in the second pic too...you look younger!I'm sure that was helpful, right?  ;)
  • themissizzthemissizz member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Sorry, I'm with Mike on this one.  I like the sex kitty hair!  MROW!

11-15-08
    12-1-10
    First Comment
    edited December 2011