Pennsylvania-Pittsburgh
Options

b/c I'm bored Poll...

favorite restaurant in Pittsburgh?
August Siggy Challenge- Wedding Must Have - sleigh cake stand Bio updated 04/05/10.
Anniversary

Re: b/c I'm bored Poll...

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I would have to say Nakama - but late night cheese and chocolate at melting pot is a close second!
    August Siggy Challenge- Wedding Must Have - sleigh cake stand Bio updated 04/05/10.
    Anniversary
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    You need to label this "question" and not "poll," I thought it was going to be a poll with multiple questions :(Fuel & Fuddle. I never really ate at "nice" places though since I was a poor college student.

Vacation

• Options
    cobrien1976cobrien1976 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hyde Park for fancy and Atria's for casual
  • Options
    LaFemmeRousseLaFemmeRousse member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I really love the Big Burrito group restaurants- Eleven, Soba, Casbah, Kaya, Mad Mex.  I miss them all the time!  Taj Mahal on McKnight Road also has some of the best Indian food I've had in the US- yum!

Pittsburgh sig: Favorite thing about fall= college football!
    Vacation
  • Options
    dvanskydvansky member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Slightly disappointed this was only one question :( We eat out a lot, but my favorite non-chain is Azul in Sewickley. It's like 35 seconds from my house, and I lurve it.
  • Options
    snorgesnorge member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    LaFemme, I lurve Taj Mahal too, and Indian food is my favorite. =)  There was a place down in the DC area that I thought was even better, though (best I've had this side of London)...if you're ever down in that area, let me know and I'll point you in the right direction. =)
  • Options
    edited December 2011