Pennsylvania-Pittsburgh
Options

Allow myself to introduce...myself :) (long)

Hello everyone!  I had created another post when someone recommended that I introduce myself, so here it goes:

My name is Nikki, I'm 29, and an IT dork.  My fiance, Eric (32), is a GM of bakery.  He went to culinary school and used to be a chef, but once I graduated college we never saw each other since he worked opposite hours.  So he decided to go into management with a restaurant that would allow us to actually be able to spend some time together.  Which worked out in my favor, he now cooks at home.  When he cooked for a living you wouldn't have known that we had a kitchen.  We've been together for 7 years, when he proposed on December 23.