Students

Any undergrad engaged students out there?!

2»

Re: Any undergrad engaged students out there?!

• I am a sophomore in college and he is a junior. We will be married next January and he will still have a semester left. i love the idea of us "building up" our lives together and starting our careers together :) we will be engaged almost exactly 2 years when we get married!
  • I am a sophomore in college and he is a junior. We will be married next January and he will still have a semester left. i love the idea of us "building up" our lives together and starting our careers together :) we will be engaged almost exactly 2 years when we get married!
  • I'm 2.5 years into my 4 year BBA degree. My FI proposed mear the end of my 2nd year and the date's set for August 2, 2014! Still getting some grief from my parents about being too young but they'll come around soon (hopefully)!!

• In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_students_any-undergrad-engaged-students-out-there?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:684Discussion:a19332e4-6a91-4b46-acc2-465f919b1f59Post:28c77843-6ce8-4b1b-a8df-a0e0f40717cb">Any undergrad engaged students out there?!</a>:
    [QUOTE]I am a senior in college and me and my fiance just got engaged on Sept. 1st :) We decided on a long term engagement because he still has another year of school to go before he graduates and we both want to be done with school before getting hitched. I'm so excited though, we set a date and I've been having so much fun planning!  What about you guys?
    Posted by kbracero1[/QUOTE]

Hello to you! and Congrats! I'm also an undergrad engaged student. I'm going to take the winter break to do some planning or inspiration hunting.
    An animator and a writer are planning a wedding, it will be an epic graphic novel.