Not Engaged Yet

Crap BF/FI/H says

H: "Why are you still on the 'Not Engaged Yet' board?  You need to move on to the 'My Life is Over' board."
I'm not good at feelings.

Re: Crap BF/FI/H says

• edited December 2011
    his excuse for everything is "welcome to married life"

uhh buddy, we're not married. actually we're technically not even engaged yet. nice try

5/27/12
  • edited December 2011
    FI (wakes up in the middle of the night):  What's that smell?

Me:  You farted.

FI:  Farts again, rolls over, and falls back asleep.
  • edited December 2011
    Shoes, you make it sound so glamorous for those of us that are still sleeping alone... LOL
    Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end... Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    He sings "so fresh and so clean, clean" every time he gets out of the shower. Every. Single. Time.
  • cu97tigercu97tiger member
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Love Its Name Dropper
    edited December 2011
    Oh Shoes and Allusive... thank you so much for the laughs this morning!!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

"You are made of win." -SopChick
    Still here and still fabulous!

• Beads921Beads921 member
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Ugh. I wish he was sitting beside me right now. I'd be able to come up with so much stuff. I'll have to think about it. He says a lot of things that would qualify.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

Life is good today.
  • SKP82SKP82 member
    Combo Breaker First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011
    Whenever I tell him to calm down (jokingly because I hate it when he tells me that), he says, "I'm perfectly calm, dude.  I'm calmer than you are."

Also, "Yeah, well, you know, that's just, like, your opinion, man," is common.

(Both from The Big Lebowski)

He says "That's what she said," all.the.time.
    IMG_6364