Pennsylvania-Philadelphia
Options

Lets get started early... Confessions/AW/Vent/Open Letter

Re: Lets get started early... Confessions/AW/Vent/Open Letter

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I confess that I hope the mother of the 2 year old I watch puts her in some sort of pre school program SOON. She is making me insane! 2 year olds suck.
  • Options
    FutureMrsTCTFutureMrsTCT member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Confession - I like my job, but it's still just a job. I want to just have my masters already and teach....I also confess that I should have listened to my mother and just done elementary education when I was an undergraduate.....
    *~~*The Future Mrs. Coulter-Thurley*~~*
    Siggy Challenge Pic with BM
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_pennsylvania-philadelphia_lets-started-early-confessionsawventopen-letter?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:105Discussion:083e7b3a-3f8e-4d95-9ee4-015e05b027cdPost:538b8b5d-b133-411f-80e9-b2ddd31d6ae7">Re: Lets get started early... Confessions/AW/Vent/Open Letter</a>:
    [QUOTE]Confession - I like my job, but it's still just a job. I want to just have my masters already and teach....I also confess that I should have listened to my mother and just done elementary education when I was an undergraduate.....
    Posted by FutureMrsTCT[/QUOTE]

<div>My mom told me to go into teaching as well and I didn't listen, I went back as an "adult" student.  </div><div>
    </div><div>Now I have decided to start an education business, I hope to be out of the classroom in 2-3 years.  </div>
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    With 24 days left to go, I just want this wedding to be here and be overwith so I can move on with life.

I feel bad I don't  come around on this board as often as I used to!
  • Options