South Asian Weddings

Confessions Thursdays and/or Lurker Intros

Do you ladies have anything to confess? Juicy or not, feel free to let it out!

Or for the ladies that are new to the boards, let us know who you are. We don't bite, promise :)

ExerciseMilestone

Re: Confessions Thursdays and/or Lurker Intros

• edited December 2011
    I confess....I need to go back to working out... All I've been doing is baking sweets and kind of eating them...and not working out. its awful!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • SonaliPopSonaliPop member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Part of me wants to just elope on an island somewhere...and we're not even engaged yet. But that idea sounds sooooooooo good to me.
  • edited December 2011
    Part of me just wants to elope too. We're working on finalizing the guest list and it is the worst!
  • edited December 2011
    I'm baking. Lots of baking. I'm a stress baker, but not a stress eater, so my family's getting tons of cookies, cupcakes, pies... yeah.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    To the ladies that are baking - mmm nom yummy! I would say send it my way, but my arse does not need to get bigger. I am trying to shed the "newlywed 9"...

To the ladies who want to elope ... it seems tempting but honeslty, all the work that goes into the day makes it worth it. It goes by in a flash but the memories last a lifetime!

My confession: I haven't called a relative that is visiting because I really have nothing to say. It's been 10+ years since I last saw or spoke to you. The phone works both ways.
    ExerciseMilestone
  • kpwedkkkpwedkk member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I confess, I need to have a day to relax, I'm getting overwhelmed with my own pre-selected activities!  Although I have a couple goals in mind, and I have 4 miles left to hit my goal for running this week (20 miles).