February 2012 Weddings

Where is your wedding?

I am very curious as our dates get so close as to where everyone is getting married and where they are going on their honeymoons?

PS The Knot is wonky again so I am very sorry if this shows up more than once.  My posts seem to keep disappearing.
imageAnniversary

Re: Where is your wedding?

• I am eloping to Maui.  We will be there 10 days before the wedding, then will stay a couple more days before going to the big Island for a week.
    imageAnniversary
  • I'm getting married outside of Charlotte, NC.  Our honeymoon will be a cruise to the Bahamas in June (I'm a teacher and I'm already taking off a lot of days for the wedding, so we're going this summer).
  • Getting married in Tampa then going to the Dominican Republic for a week! Can't wait for it to get here!
    imageWedding Countdown Ticker Learning to make a good brisket is only the beginning. www.shiksatoyenta.wordpress.com
  • Ok, I"ll write this response again although I just did....and it vanished.

I am getting married in Toronto, Canada. We'll spend out first few days at a hotel downtown and enjoy the city. We both work right here but hardly get a chance to enjoy anything together.

We'll go to Cuba for our honeymoon later in the spring. We want to take my kids and have a family-moon more than anything.
  • On the 25th :) western Caribbean honeymoon right after
    BabyFetus Ticker
  • We are getting married in the Marriot hotel where my FI is a chef and going to Disney for our honeymoon! I am very excited :)
  • We're getting married on the 25th 45 minutes north of Boston at a venue called Groveland Fairways.
    We leave exactly one week from our wedding on a cruise out of New York to the Bahamas! I've been so busy and excited for the wedding that I haven't really been excited for the honeymoon but now that all wedding things are almost done I'm so anxious for it!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker