Missouri-Kansas City
Options

Newbie to KC knot/ Pre-Nup *Sorry its LONG!

Hi ladies! I am new to the KC knotties, and thought I would introduce myself a bit before I ask away:
 Screen Name: jwdds2013
Significant Other's Age: 48
What You Do: Dental Asst/ Student (applying for dental school in June!)
What SO Does: Pilot
State of Relationship: FABULOUS (near engagement*)
How Long You've Been Together: 3.5 years
How You Met: Online! 
Wedding Date (if you're engaged/married): Not engaged yet, but I know it wont be long!!!
Real Babies: 0
Fur Babies: 0
Loves: Running, traveling when we are able to!
Hates: Grueling schedules that keep me away from everyone!
Pet Peeves: People that are late, rude or inconsiderate of others
Hobbies/Activities: RUNNING! (I will never say studying is a "hobby" its forced!)
Favorite Thing About Your SO: patience and genuine compassion towards others. 
Least Favorite Thing About Your SO: How he allows some people to take advantage of him! I have a difficult time when I see this happening!
Describe Your Personality: Strong and passionate
Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]): Ok, I have no idea what this is!
I've Been On TK Since: March
How You Came to Be On TK: Remembered a friend used it through her planning.... so here I am!
How I like my potatoes: baked.
Favorite book/author: Anything that is not a textbook!Tell Us Something Interesting About Yourself: I have been in the military for 13 years, but definitely a girlie! I am strong, independent, but am blessed to have my best friend as my partner in life to balance me!