Wedding Etiquette Forum

Quick! Someone email E!

Cause this post you made makes me want to vomit:No, it isn't childish and time is money for someone in finance. When I made my last response, my client call right after generated a sale that gave me $9800.00 comission. Tell me, how long does it take you to make $9800.00? Many people here know what I do for a living and especially on a Monday, it is very busy. They were considerate enough to email me. I don't think you can identify with that because most people wouldn't email you here if you begged them. This is one of the snobbiest, dumbest things I have ever heard in my life.  Aren't you special.  You make a shiit-ton of money, and are clearly better than everyone.  Too bad it can't buy you a decent personality.

Re: Quick! Someone email E!

• Seriously, stuf, I'm reading now while I'm having lunch.  I commented that time is money and she said I was being childish.  Time is money in my business and wasting it earlier on her was not worth it. 
  • It's on the top of page 2, dani.  A page to Mrs.E. from P2.
    Kailyn Jean Born August 6, 2011 (3w6d early) imageBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker Planning Bio
  • Here Dani, it is from this, based on P2's comments on FFF and my response, she apparently can't take what she attempts to give-  http://talk.theknot.com/boards/ShowPost.aspx?PostID=61530623&forumid=9
  • Oh, I love the "how long does it take you to make $9800" comment. Why does she think she is SO much better than EVERYONE here?
  • apparently can't take what she attempts to give- HAHAHAHAHA. MrsE just can't take what's said about her. EVER. She gives me a hard time about defending myself...she defends herself FAR more than I do.
  • According to you, the comment was childish, it isn't to me.  I am in the money business and time is money.  If it isn't down time like now, it is wasted responding to your crap when I could be making sales.