New Hampshire

New here... just saying hi!

Hello everyone... I am new to this message board stuff - I really have no idea what I am doing LOL, but I figured I'd give it a try :)I am getting married in 40 days!Things are starting to get busy... it's been a waiting game (I was pretty much all planned; wedding dress, tuxes, venue, JP, DJ and photographer within 2 weeks of being engaged!) so now all the craziness is going to start! Any other September brides out there?Or any one been married / getting married at the Granite Rose?Hope everyone has a great day!
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: New here... just saying hi!

• edited December 2011
    Welcome!! Congrats on your engagement!!  I'm sure someone will post with a link to the NH Knotties page - you'll be able to see all the brides at Granite Rose.
  • edited December 2011
    Welcome and congratulations! There is a link to the NH Knotties page in my siggy. click on it and then click on 2009 Brides. In there will be a list of all of our September brides. I can't recall a recent bride who has gotten married at the Granite Rose but I am sure someone is out there. :)
  • Mrs BabsMrs Babs member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I'm a sept bride but I'm getting married at Brookstone. Welcome to the board!
  • edited December 2011
    Danto... Love your table numbers! I'd love to do something like that... but FI and I have a pretty big age difference - it would prob look pretty funny when the pics from me in 1st grade are next to him college LOL!!!Gabs... what is a siggy? And Happy late bday - I am a July baby too. Great month :)Mrs.Babs... Getting hitched a week after me! There couldn't possibly be any rain left up in that sky for September right??
  • Mrs BabsMrs Babs member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Oh I hope not!!
  • edited December 2011
    Welcome and congratulations on your engagement!
  • edited December 2011