Nevada-Las Vegas

Dress Options

So I've been looking around online at dresses.  This website seems to have awesome prices!  I'm not a designer label kind of girl.  All I care about is how it looks on me.  That is the problem with online though.  Who knows how it will fit when you get it.Anyway, here are a couple dresses I really like.  I like something a little different. What do you guys think?  Anyone ever order from this website?http://www.bridalonlinestore.com/Collection/product-page.asp?q=Wedding+Dress&SKU=Emily#Page_1http://www.bridalonlinestore.com/Collection/product-page.asp?q=Wedding+Dress&SKU=J809W

Re: Dress Options

• NesJasNesJas member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I havent ordered dresses online but I love the first one. Will you get it in the red?
    The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page. ~St. Augustine
    Click Me
    Photobucket
  • thrashtobethrashtobe member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    i like the first one, its likle mine , but i have a champagne rim colour and beading for detail.
  • aerinpegadrakaerinpegadrak member
    5 Love Its Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Be careful about gowns you see online.  The first gown I fell in love with was one from Unique Vintage.  Thankfully their store is close to me so I was able to try it on, and it didn't flatter me at all.  If you're going to order online, I would check out their return policy, and get to a bridal shop near you to try on dresses in similar cuts and/or colors to see if something like that will work for you.
    This is a neglected planning bio.
    This is a belated married bio, with no reviews yet because I'm lazy.