Wedding Etiquette Forum

'Fessions

Re: 'Fessions

• I just bought a new bathroom scale and found out today that the scale I've been using for the past 3 years is exactly 5 pounds off, in the bad direction. But I don't care and the tasty, fatty stir fry I just made justified me not caring.
  • Oh those pics are from the Viceroy where we got married:) But I do have a cute house that I tried to decorate like a boutique hotel. And a great balcony with a Moroccan lounge decor tat overlooks the strip.
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • East - DH has been at his EMT course for 2 hours and has another 3 to go. I am going nuts here. I must be way too dependent.
  • There is nothing to be jealous over, they loosened the requirements for NYT and a lot of people who normally wouldn't get in are.  I did not want to be in it and we would have scored high based on both of our educations, I'm a native, went to a NY private, 'rents are notable on both sides, and our employment/business.  They still have the regs in it but they are now getting vids and other additions sometimes.  It is just something that I wasn't interested and everyone fought against me on it except for him.   
  • I saw the email and responded.  We had lunch at an Italian deli with tables and umbrellas outside, very close to Yale.  I rocked in court but might have to go back.  We are trading places, you have good taste, I'm ready for Vegas. 
  • Yeah, I know it's silly. The weird thing is I've only checked the weddings section 3 times in the last 4-5 months and every time I knew someone in there. And I know like 12 people in NY.
  • I just read the article and she would have never qualified based on the old way.  Stupid new editor. 
  • I place a high priority on alone time.  Everyone needs it.  I love having nights here or there to be by myself. 

"Whatever East. You're just mad I RSVP'd "lame" to your pre-wedding sleepover."