Florida-South Florida

Wedding Meltown ( Nuclear Reactor Proportion) :(

Fi's mom is leaving for Brasil to stay a month on Friday so she will be hand delivering all the invitations for our guests there since she will see them at the seder....I dropped off my invite envelopes last week so my calligrapher can address them ( Names Only)
I called 20 minutes ago and she told me that she was sorry, they are not ready because she had the Flu....I know what the Flu feels like and looks like ( I am a Pharmacist) so I feel really bad about her being sick and I know that it is not her fault....I called Fi crying ( I never cry) and toldl him that she may not be able to get them ready in time, he then proceeds to tell me well we can just hand write peoples names on the invitations and send them with his mom like that. I dont want to do that, We did not spend $700 for these invitations to then have them handwritten with my disgusting sloppy handwriting...Girls I know your good vibes work, please send some feel better ones to my calligrapher...Thank you <3
South Florida July Siggy Challenge-Bouquet image . image image ................. Invited:120image Attending:121 image Declined:001image Not Yet Replied:0image RSVP Date: July 25th Ready to Roll!!

Re: Wedding Meltown ( Nuclear Reactor Proportion) :(

• edited December 2011
    This is horrible! I'm sending good vibes your way!!! <3
  • edited December 2011
    Thats such a bummer! Vibes Vibes Vibes Vibes Vibes
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • anaroo87anaroo87 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    lots of vibes for beautifully written invites!!!!!!!
    Planning Bio

April Siggy Challenge: The Ring

Anna♥Joey
    Daisypath Wedding tickers

image 160 Got Invited (..what happened to a small wedding?!)
    image 99 Are ready to party! image 49 Are missing out! image 13 Can't find the mailbox!
    RSVP Date: March 23, 2011
  • edited December 2011