Nebraska-Omaha

Dana Damewood and Farrah Grant

Has anyone used Dana? After much research, I think she's the one I'd like to use for my RTD shoot but would like to hear some recs.As backup, I'm interested in Farrah too.  Does anyone know her price for portrait sessions and if she offers CDs of the images?
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Dana Damewood and Farrah Grant

• mannywinnymannywinny member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I spoke to Farrah months ago before we booked our wedding photographer. It might have been just us but we weren't very impressed with her and she seemed a little full of herself. I have no knowledge of Dana Damewood but their work looks really nice. I know that our wedding photographer, Bradley Jensen http://www.bradleyjensen.com does neat things like RTD sessions if you'd like to check with him. He was our fave ;)
  • tarmar81tarmar81 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I actually contacted Bradley as well but he doesn't have any availability until the Spring.  He seemed extremely nice and communicative though!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • edited December 2011
    I know Dana's mom & sister and have heard great things about Dana's work. 
  • edited December 2011
    Farrah is wonderful.  She did my wedding, as well as three girls I work with and we all got unique shots.  She also does my cheerleaders as well as a few of my friends baby pics.  I work with her husband, so I am partial, but I really like how upfront she is as well as how open to anything you want.Her is her websitehttp://farrahgrant.com/You have to disable pop up blockers as well.HTH
  • lindy.linderlindy.linder member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011