Pre-wedding Parties

I need a theme asap. Please help!!

Hi girls, I was wondering if you could help me out please. I'm planning a bachelorette party which will be in the mountains next weekend and I'm trying to come up with a clever saying to put on the t-shirts we're making as a surprise for a surprise for the bride. I can't think of anything! For example, I did a lake bachelorette party and we put "Flip Flops and Bikini Tops"...but I can't think of anything for a weeekend in the mountains. We'll just be hanging out, drinking, hot tub, maybe a spa and a wine tasting. Any good ideas? Thank you!!!

Re: I need a theme asap. Please help!!

• edited December 2011
    Honestly are you 100% sure that the bride and all the other poor women required to wear these silly shirts would like tee shirts that are never appropriate attire after the weekend? Why not skip the shirts and spend money on more wine or better wine? Old women on the mountain
  • edited December 2011
    They don't have to wear them during the party! That is silly, I agree. They are fun party favors and they can sleep in them if they don't want to wear them in public again! Plus, that's why I'm asking for a fun saying, not something specific to a bachelorette party, so its more commerating the event, like a sorority party tshirt.
  • edited December 2011
    Oh wait not even worn during the event?? I woudl so totally skip this because there is absolutely no occasion where grown women have to wear this type of tee after the bachlorette so if not even worn during then they will be brand new when given to goodwill. Now if you want to waste your money fully understanding that these are going to be a waste of money then fine. I'm glad my friends are not this cheesy
  • edited December 2011
    I don't know what a sorority party t-shirt is, but why not do a personalized wine glass or something?
    my read shelf:
    Meredith's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)