New Hampshire
Options

Central New Hamshire/ Lakes Region

Hi everyone! I am fairly new to the knot. My fiance and I proposed in July of this year, but we do not plan to wed until September of 2011. My brother and my best friend are marrying each other next February so I will be very busy helping her plan (we are each others MOH). I know that once their wedding is over we will be kicking it into gear to start planning my wedding as it will be about 11 months after theirs. I am hoping to have some good ideas of vendors that I would like to go with before then so that when the time comes around to start making deposits and such we are ready. If anyone has any advice for a great DJ and photographer in the lakes region area I would love to hear about them. I am really interested in Authentic Eye photography so if anyone has used them please fill me in on your experience! Their website looks great. I am also looking for a review for A Day to Remember bridal boutique. I know they carry Maggie Sottero and there are several Maggie dresses that I love (and know I will love even in a year, and further down the road). Also, if anyone knows of anyone else who carries Maggie in the area please fill me in :)I look forward to reading and responding to posts on these boards and getting to know some other NH brides :)

Re: Central New Hamshire/ Lakes Region

• Options
    sands0220sands0220 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    my cousin is getting married tomorrow at Loon Mtn and is using Authentic Eye Photography.  I can let you know after tomorrow if she liked them or not. 
  • Options
    Starfish724Starfish724 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011