Pennsylvania-Philadelphia

A Halloween poll

In honor of the festive holiday this Saturday:1) Do you dress up on Halloween still?2) If yes, do you and FI do couple costumes or no?3) What was your first costume?4)  What was your favorite Halloween costume5) If you had the choice on Halloween would you rather:  Go to a house party, go to a bar/Halloween party, hand out candy? PIPS encouraged! :)  Have a great day!

Re: A Halloween poll

• edited December 2011
    1)Do you dress up on Halloween still? Yes, FI and I love Halloween! 2) If yes, do you and FI do couple costumes or no?We've never coupled costume, he always likes to be something dead with a lot of wounds and blood. PLus, he's really last min. with his costumes. 3) What was your first costume? A pumpkin. The infamous baby pumpkin. 4) What was your favorite Halloween costume: Either my dead sorority girl or the year I was a Philly cop and wore one of my dad's old uniforms. 5) If you had the choice on Halloween would you rather: Go to a house party, go to a bar/Halloween party, hand out candy? House party... I love Halloween house parties! Since we've lived in NoVA, we've been going to Georgetown for the Nightmare on M street and it's crazy! Fun, but a bit much!
  • edited December 2011
    Halloween last year[IMG]http://i38.tinypic.com/2n1hon8.jpg[/IMG]
  • edited December 2011