North Carolina-Outer Banks

Blog Buddies - finding obx brides to share info with

I'm starting a blog about my wedding planning, and I am looking for fellow OBX brides to share info with. I'll be getting married in Kitty Hawk at the Pier on September 11, 2010. I am looking for other brides to share wedding planning tips  (diy, budget saving, beach ideas). I'm having trouble finding many people who are still in the planning process and would love to follow some local blogs of brides doing the same thing as me! I am surprized the forums are so slow, and would love to strike up a real conversation!http://www.listentotherhythmofmyheart.blogspot.com/

Re: Blog Buddies - finding obx brides to share info with

• jam679jam679 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I am just beginning the planning process... our wedding won't be until the spring of 2011. I'm always looking for ideas, especially from other outer banks brides. I don't have a blog but maybe I'll start one! I'll let you know if/when I do and will definitely be reading yours!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    I am planning my wedding as well, which is a week after yours on September 18th! I'd love to share wedding ideas and planning with other brides! I probably won't start a blog, but def have ideas and vendors to share  : )
  • edited December 2011