Christian Weddings
Options

Ask me anything Ladies!

It's my turn! Lay it on me! I'm pretty much open and up for anything!

Re: Ask me anything Ladies!

• Options
    Favorite color?

What do you do for a living?
    Pregnancy Ticker
    2010: 41 books, 2011: 31 books, 2012: 100 books
  • Options
    favorite holiday?

dream vacation?
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    Favorite color?
    Orange all the way. I just love how bright and lovely it feels :)

What do you do for a living?
    I am a high school English teacher. This year I am teaching 9th and 12th grade. I really love it, but think that I may end up going back to school and going into educational psychology... but we'll see what life has in store!

Favorite holiday?
    That is hard, but I am thinking that Thanksgiving is my favorite. It always means seeing family and eating way too much, without the pressure of gifts or too much travel and craziness. It is relaxed and lovely  in my family :) It is also one of my mother's favorites, so I think that has something to do with it. 

Dream vacation?
    I would love to travel the world (it is a desire for my husband and I to travel as much as possible). But right now I would say I have my heart set on a trip to Ireland-- my mother's family is Irish and I have always had a love of the country, not to mention the accent :)
  • Options
    orange is my childs fav color ..

Fav Movie ?

Fav TV show past /present ?
    Love is All You Need
  • Options
    Fav thing about your FI?
    Most irrational fear?
    The food you turn to as your 'comfort food'?
    Favourite hot drink (coffee/tea/hot chocolate/etc)?
  • Options
    Fav movie? 
    I always say it is a tie between 10 thing I hate about you and braveheart...odd combo but love them both for different reasons.
    Fav TV show? 
    H and I are really into how I met your mother right now.
    Fav thing about H?